I received an email from WuTravel.com, and they interested to place their ads on my blog site.?
I’m not familiar with. How does it works? Is this true that I can gain profit in blogging. Here’s there offer:
1) For sites PR >= 4, and Alexa in top 100,000, and site is travel topic related, we are willing to buy ads space from SGD 100 /month, and invite them to join our affiliate program
2) For other sites, we can only offer them to join our affiliate program.
You have one good site, but your site traffic is really low. Here is our offer, we are willing to invite you join our affiliate program,
and send you USD 50.00 as signup reward.
Here are main features of our affiliate program.
1) Earn 70% of recurring commission, averagely every hotel partner’s ads click you will earn USD 0.30 – 0.50
2) Earn passive commission FOREVER. Every visitors, you brought to our site, generate any revenue in the future, you will ALWAYS earn 70% of them.
3) 2 Level Referral Program. Affiliates are encouraged to invite other sites to join our affiliat program, and affiliates will get 10% commission generated by other affiliates.
4) Payment sent out every month through PayPal, with minimun USD 100.
Thanks in advance!
Tagged with: blog • email • from • interested • place • received • site • their • They • WuTravel.com
Filed under: Top Affiliate Programs
Like this post? Subscribe to my RSS feed and get loads more!
My first question is why are they contacting you?
If you did not express an interest in something like this, then where did they get your info? Are you getting my drift? It is very suspicious.
I immediately think – scam.
However, if it is something you want to check into, I would advise getting information about this company, from google or the like, NOT from their E-mail. If your research shows you a legitimate company that has a good reputation, then you can contact them and ask to converse about the subject.
excact email i just recieved!
email me and tell me what you do. I’ll email you and say what i do.
They said the exct same thing to me….
I’ve got this email too…
they said the same thing to me too…
and I’ve added they banner to my site now…
you can see it in http://winzrock.blogspot.com